top of page
Pipetting Samples


Board of Directors

Chair - Dean Janeway, Retired President & Chief Operating Officer, Wakefern Food Corporation

Vice Chair - George F. Heinrich, MD, CEO, NJ Health Foundation

Secretary - Sandra Brown Sherman, Esq., Partner, Sherman Atlas Sylvester & Stamelman LLP


James M. Golubieski, President

Aggie Worthington, Vice President 

Laura Harrel, Vice President 

Michael Wiley, Vice President 

Leadership: About Us
bottom of page