CONTACT INFORMATION
 

James M. Golubieski, President                                              jgolubieski@njhf.org

Laura Harrel, Vice President - HR & Admin.                       lharrel@njhf.org

Michael Wiley, Vice President                                                 mwiley@njhf.org

Aggie Worthington, Vice President - Finance                      aworthington@njhf.org

Scott Alpizar, Director of Venture Commercialization       salpizar@njhf.org                      Kelly Jeng, Venture Associate                                                  kjeng@njhf.org

Joshua Tropper, Venture Associate                                        jtropper@njhf.org

Jeannine Hodkey, Program and Finance Admin.                 jhodkey@njhf.org